In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the most prevalent trends in this contemporary world is migration of majority of people towards cities from rural areas as they feel that they can get more facilities in cities as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to regional areas. While it is possible to claim that people enjoy more praceful days in villages as compare to the hustle and bustle of city, my view is that benefits outweigh the drawbacks. In this eassy easy, I will examine both sides of the argument. To begin with, there are number of reason why I support that people have good life in rural areas. First and foremost reason is that masses can enjoy more time in rural areas as they will not stuck in traffic while commuting to work or to home from job. In addition, public can have access to fresh eatables as they can grow fruits and vegetables in their own houses because land is cheaper in regional areas as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to metropolitan areas. There will be less patients in rural areas as the people will have access to fresh food, air and water. For instance, Tasmania is world's only state where one can inhale purest form of oxygen as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to all over the world. Therefore, the governments are encouraging business to move out of cities as it will give access to more jobs to citizens of countryside. Furthermore, it can be taken into account that inhabitants have less amenities in country area. Although, many people have challenged this claim on the ground that their kids do not get enough access to good education in schools. Students do not get sports classes and cannot obtain other recreational activities due to less competition. As a result, sometime they feel that it is not good to live in countryside. While there are compelling arguments on both sides, my personal sentiments are on a par with the idea that if ministers want the population to move to regional area, they should open schools and universities first in that area so that students can get quality education and in turn it will also increase the employment opportunities for the public.