Many people use social media every day to get in touch with others and news events. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Some people have different views about environmental issues and how to deal with them: on a global escaled escalated or nationally? From my point of view both of this liability should be shared. On the one hand, we have to dive in nationally. I do believe the first step should be done with society itself. To change the world people have to start with themselves, due to humans often willful damage the mother-nature, and it is not only about enterprises. For instance, some groups of people and their mindset allows to throw cigarettes on the road consciously, it is out of line! Consequently, every governments should pay attention inside their realm to stop and fade away the pollution. On the other hand, heads of state should be gathered together to discuss the ecological problems that they faced with. It would help to understand the states of things of each countries, moreover, to share experience and knowledge to improve the quality of life and nature. It is significant because people would heal the nature not only learn by trials and errors, but also hence the working together. To sum up everything, I feel strongly that both these concepts are important, and it is worth for live up expectations. We should work together to ensure well-being of nature, also for the sake of a health of population