Many cities are currently facing a serious housing shortage. What are some of the reasons for this shortage and what solution can you suggest.

In recent years, a lot of towns have trouble with no houses to send life. Although the government in each cities are tackling this problem, it is too far to solve from the current position. This essay will be about why it occurs and my suggestion for it. One of the reasons in the less houses is that there are no territories to build them on the earth. It is said that there are more than the eight buillion ctitizens around the world now and the it number would be massive. In addtion to big population, individuals are required to send their dailiy lives with other creatures. The animals also would like to alive in bigger places It is clear that in order to solve housing shortage, people have to expand the places to live in. However, it costs much money and takes long time too much even though the number of people are bigger and bigger. Developing new Additionally, the lcak of architectures relates to cause the shortage of house. The recent young tend to work at the offices. Physical jobs are likely to be hated by them due to the trends. Fostoring the builder of house must take long time and is not realistic on the current sitution that people want to live in as soon as possible. To find a possibility to solve serious problem, I suggest to renovate the used-house no one living in. That houses are not essential to rebuild again fron the scratch so costs are saved as a result. Also, it is said that the more growing the number of such houses is, the more increasing the crime is stimulately. Therefore the renovation of houses would the city more comfortable to send life. In conclusion, from my opinion, the government should firstlyinvest first invest more money on the changing inside of used- houses rather than on expand Change the form of the verb expanding show examples the teritorries or growing the architectures.