There are some violent cartoon characters on TV, which brings negative influence to children. Do you agree or disagree? What type of TV programmes are suitable for children?

In the contemporary era, children watch content on Television which can be intimidating to the young mind. I reckon that some kind of broadcasts are not suitable for kids. They should be watching the programmes that improve their creativity rather destroy it. To begin with, the violence demonstrated by the cartoon characters brings various negative effects. The biggest shortcoming is that it decreases the analytical ability. When violence occupies a young mind then it kills the reasoning power of mind. For example, some kids start yelling at their parents or their friends after getting influenced from cartoons. They do not think about reasons why they should not be behaving in a certain way, but they just act that way. Many studies suggest that numerous brain cells die because of anger. This leads to the creation of a young generation which does not possess skills that some of their other peers hold. Conversely, kids need to watch shows that promote language development and reasoning abilities. For instance, some channels provide foreign language training in a musical way. It could not only entertain them but also teach them in a creative manner. Consequently, a children can excel in various fields with such kind of training. To illustrate it, Cocomelon is the most popular of all shows which comes in various languages, it makes rhymes for teaching maths and other subjects. To sum up, violence has deteriorating effects on human mind specifically on the intellectual horizon. This can be ameliorated by watching content that stimuates analytical abilities such as foreign language learning at a young age might change the whole scenario.