many people like to go on holiday abroad, while other believes it is better to visit places within their own country. discuss both of view and give your opinion.

Although, some people tend to visit another country for holiday to experiencing something new, others feel that it is better to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples holiday on local places in terms to economic reasons. Personally, I agree with the idea to go on holiday abroad. Many people tend to choose to visit their home country for a holiday because find it economical. Mostly, people go on vacation with their family which can consist 4 -6 persons, and that will cost a lot of money. So, instead of spending that money on booking flights and renting a hotel in a foreign land, they can enjoy own country ’s site in much less expense. For example, the cost for 4 flight tickets to Japan from Indonesia will cost about IDR40.000.000, with that amount of money we can explore any places in this country such as Bali Island or Lombok. However, despite the cost that we should pay to go abroad, spending holiday in foreign country may offer some new experiences. There is a lot of food, culture, and traditions we can enjoy during our holiday. Furthermore, we can visit any places that is not present in our own country. For instance, a number of international tourists would go to Japan to visit Fuji Mountain or Tokyo Tower because there is not such as that places in their own country, and also because those two places only exist in Japan. In conclusion, although spending holiday in our country is more economical than holiday abroad, I think visit foreign states can give a more experiences that we can not find in our own country.