More and more students choose to move to other countries to study their higher education. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

In this era of globalization, youngsters tend to move to other nation to pursue their higher education. This essay will uncover why the benefits of studying abroad outweigh its drawbacks. It is evident that when it comes to education, individuals will choose where they pursue their next academic program wisely, ensuring it offers improvements over their pervious educational experiences. Therefore, the young generation is often drawn into living in areas where they obtained their degrees, opt to promising career and higher earnings to achieved Change the form of the verb achieve show examples a better quality of life than in their home country. Consequently, this situation will caused problems in their origin such as employee shortages. Higher educational generations are valuable to their country, they could help tackle various problems in many different ways depends on what ajor they have choosen. Take Indonesia for example, it has a full funded scholarship that could send a great number of potential specialized doctors in the future and once they have finished their education, they can served back to the community that needed by taking charges in remote areas. To sum up, giving a chance for students to pursuing a higher academic program in another country is a great option to create generations with global educational enrichment in solving government issues with their specialities. In addition, in order to creates bound between the country and theirs students in other countries, government could offer better career positions and earnings to attract back their youngsters.