Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

It's true that the use of computers and artificial intelligence is increasing due to educational purposes. In terms of AI help, the learning period can be improved though this seems to be a negative enhancement. Its is apparent that computers and AI technology have constantly been used in education due to the convenience of wireless access and the transmission of knowledge. There are more and more virtual classrooms with the college intranet and the use of internet to deliver lectures. Thus, people can study at their own pace and practice on a regular basis with technology's application and AI help in flexibility. China is leading this tendency in educational activities, for example, using computers in classes and experiments is acceptable for enhancing learning resources The effect of this trend, however, are potentially grave. One significant problem is that the overuse of artificial intelligence can diminish human creativity and activeness. This must be true when a wide range of students are depending on these technologies for their assignments. As a result, students are no longer curious about their lessons and are less disciplined in the learning process. For instance, the current survey of BBC News has shown that the rate of copy transcription in homework is seriously high. To sum up, there is a tendency to use AI and computers in studying because of their accessibility. Nevertheless, this leads to disadvantages in learning purpose