Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificia intellgence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Due to the advent of technology, online education is gradually applied for students to learn. From the writer’s perspective, using AI technology can certainly develop student’s method of studying and increasing their excitement in self-learning, thus give a positive effect on individual’s results. It is crucial to recognize that artificial intelligence provides people a wide range of information. Not only it can inform us useful knowledge that are available, AI can also do other incredible tasks such as writing essays, sending feedbacks, or giving explanation and correcting errors. With a variety and diversity source of references, students can absolutely receive better experience when studying. Many learners nowadays are using artificial intelligence to help them solve complex exercises, with the incredible abilities, it can benefit them to have a comprehensive outlook, thus absorb more knowledge. In the writer’s point of view, taking advantages of AI can bring positive effect to human. It can be understood that self-learning excitement can be enhanced while using AI. It can boost user’s curiosity to find out more relevant information while researching. Therefore, student’s brain will be improved significantly as a consequence of gaining a better understanding in their studying field. In conclusion, the ability of AI technology in informing and problem-solving can boost experience of individuals in learning. As a result, their self-studying skill can be increased, hence bring potential impact to their study results.