Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is it a positive or negative development?

teaching online is obtaining more and more advanced technology. This writer believes that artificial intelligence could improve study process significantly by using the internet and this advantage is certainly a positive upgrade due to its reliability. it must be acknowledged that man-made intelligence is incredible at giving materials as well as providing decisions to enhance the lesson. This is because by accessing to the internet, those A.I. can copying different sources and methods for teaching to assist each individual which is one of the problems that online self-studying lacks. As a consequence, students can decide which courses they are taking and how to achieves all the class tasks. For instance, Bright Spark is a company that developed A.I. to mark students' writing essays and check their pronunciation, which results in better performance. The appearance of modern technology has a great impact on the way online education operates. With the help of technicians and developers, artificial programmers can reworking more efficiently to help those in need and to be increasingly percise and reliable. This will result in learners' experience of studying online to be more advanced as the expanding topics and learning ways continue to be more perfect. For instance, classes for construction engineering run by man-made programmes now are comparing to university lessons was criticised for minor errrors before. In conclusion, A.I. indeed will make online learning experience becoming more effective using the network. Additionally, this technology brings benefits to online students by upgrading everday.