Computer and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Learning through Internet is witnessing an increase in applying computeress and A. I technology. The writer believes that learning experience can be improved thanks to artiffical intelligence and along with computers, this phenomenon bring many positive changes. A crucial benefit of computers and A. I technology is they can work as ideal personal managers for students. Computers accompanied artifical intelligence are extremely reliable as they can allocate precise information at a high processing speed from huge database. This artificial tools also being use Change the form of the verb used show examples as personal tutors, which can proof students ' essays or calculations and then give valueless advices that are suitable for each individual. For instance, a website called Grammarly is familiar with many students who are struggling with English as it can improve personal writing stle and make communication more effective provided that there are no confusing content. On the contrary, it si argued tht overusing artificial intelligence as well as as computers is the reson for palagrism and a deterioration of human's coginitive ability. There are many former reasearches researches research on the Internet so students may randomly download one and achieve positive resullts at schools. As a result, students's brains are not challenged by difficult tasks, therefore the academical developements development cannot be possessed. However, this negative side can be prevented by compulsary conventional tests at schools to minimize the prospect of cheating. It is also true that palagrism become popular because of A.I technology but this technology can also be used for estimating whether a essay is copied or not, consequently no one is foolish to relying absolutely on online resources. In conclusion, computers and A. I technology can enhance the quality of online learning due to the ability to work as a personal tutor as well as manager. This tendency brings many benefits despites the concern about palagriams and human's intelligence degradetion.