Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this digital age, more and more modern technology is being applied to virtual classrooms, which improves the learning experience. The writer contends that this is a positive step forward due to the wealth of information it confers upon students. The advent of computers is beneficial for students to learn online. It must be acknowledged that computers help to store documents efficiently. This is because not only do they have large storage but they also categorize information based on their size and type. For instance, digital books are now preferable due to its easy access and documents are saved on laptops or uploaded to Icloud for future use. Such assistance prevents the loss of essential paper and reduces the amount of paper used for photocopying, which indirectly saves trees and forests on Earth. The amount of information provided by artificial intelligence and computers is often argued to far exceed that in any textbook. With this reservoir of knowledge, students ' academic credentials will be enhanced in a short period of time. As a result, they are well-prepared with expertise that brightens both their academic journey and career path in the foreseeable future. This can be seen in the case of a Vietnamese students who self-studied using chatGPT as a tutor for mathematics, he then graduated into one of the most prestigious universities in Ho Chi Minh City. In conclusion, the arrival of AI and modern technology enables students to study efficaciously. Besides, they can take advantage of the various information sources on the internet.