Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience ? Is this a positive or negative development ?

The technological advancement of computers and A.I in the modern world have remarkably supported the online education. From the writer’s opinion, integrating artificial intelligence would definitely develop the wide range of experience in learning aspect due to its beneficial innovation which plays an indispensable part in our life. On the one hand, the various source of knowledge which AI contributes to the improvement of online studying. With the combination of this smart device, people especially students or even teachers are enable to connect with each other via many platforms, which allows people to be easily accessible to the lesson from home in comparison to the learning face-to-face in the past. For instance, during the Covid-19 pandemic which have widespread over the world, so the A. I technology such as k12 online or google meet are the solely useful platforms to help people keep studying in this difficult time. Hence, AI is being utilized as a powerful tool to provide learners a support to help them enhance the productivity and efficiency in learning. On the other hand, there are numerous of benefit that computers and AI offer to our digital era. With an internet-connected smartphone, a student can easily access their learning materials online from anywhere, on the bus or at a cafeteria. Take ChatGPT as an example, the valuable advancement is introduced to human living which is similar to Google but more contemporary that giving the opportunity for students to figure out their homework or question raging from art to science with a specific solution. As a result, students can make use of this state-of-the-art innovation to support themselves as well as encourage them to concentrate more on schoolwork. In conclusion, AI technology not only provide a huge support to students with a wide range of knowledge but also enhance learning experience such as ChatGPT. In other words, With the flexibility and ease of access that AI-powered education provides, it encourages individuals to engage in lifelong learning, continually updating their skills and knowledge.