Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can AI enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern society, it is widely believed that computers and artificial technology play a crucial role in our daily life, especially in online education. This technology help people have more learning opportunities as well as bring a lot of advantages to us which help gain more experience in studying. It is important to acknowledge that AI help students access to studying opportunities easily. Firstly, the combination of AI in study holds tremendous potential for the improvement of the educational landscape, which help teachers use as a tool to make students understand the lessons through an online screen. Besides, computer can make the lessons become more lively and attract the student's concentration. What I mean is professor create a powerpoint which support for the lectures that make people understand clearly what they transmit from the lessons. For instance, during the Covid 19 pandemic, citizens had to stay at home for disease prevention as well as students must took part in the online course through the teaching tools such as Google meet and Zoom. Thank to the lively lectures, we can understand it easily and get good grades during a whole year of school. Therefore, technology have a positive impact in online education. An increase in using these tools for learning provides clear advantages for both students and teachers. Firstly, students can use AI technoly to search any questions and receive the answers in seconds, which is easy to help some curious students understand the lessons and boost the self-study through support automation and conversational intelligence. Not only does this free up a lot of time for educators, but it also helps students spend less time tracking down answers or waiting for a response to their questions. Especially, with a use of AI, students can study by their own style and speed. It also identify weaknesses of each person and offer courses best suited for improvement, providing many opportunities for a personalized learning experience. About the tutors, they can base on this technology to mark the test in the fastest way to save more time as well as avoid errors while grading papers. Therefore, AI technology play a vital role in our life. In conclusion, it is believed that computers and AI technology influenced by societal development has positive impacts on individuals. I am deeply convinced that this innovation is the springboard for the country's success because of the above resons mentioned.