Computer and AI technology are incresingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this digital era, the use of AI technology and computers for studying and teaching online is increasing day by day. I believe that AI helps to study become more convenient and easy. However, it can be the reason for the slow communication in offspring. It must be acknowledged that computers and high-tech gadgets bring convenience to both students and teachers. This can be seen in COVID-19 when everybody has to stay at home so all schools all over the world stop teaching directly. At that time, online learning became popular, by using computers and high-tech gadgets such as smartphones, teachers could easily compose teaching materials and teach online without going to school, and students they studying online and searching for difficult homework which they had to ask teachers before. As a result, the curriculum of students all over the world can be taken place without delay which can influence the development of an entire generation. Thus, AI technology and computer in enhancing the learning experience is necessary. However, online education is the major reason for the slow communication development in some children. Online teaching can make it difficult to control the whole classroom because teachers have to teach and control computers at the same time leads to some students who are introverted not explain what they thinking due to the lack of interest in teachers for those students. As a consequence, they becomes hard to share their thinking and feeling then can be hard to communicate with other people. For example, the incidence of delayed communication among children during online education in COVID-19 has been highest in recent years. Hence, The development of technology in online education may not be right for all students and should be considered in developing this education form. In conclusion, it can not deny the convenience of online education for people. Notwithstanding, it is attributed to the slow communication in children nowadays.