Some people say that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others say that it is getting easier. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion?

It is believed by Some that it is easier to live in metropolitan centers while others oppose this viewpoint. This essay shall explain both views and my opinion. The major advantage of living in the big city is that all the amenities such as public transport, and medical services are available 24 hours 7 days a week. A good illustration of this could be a person who is a resident of a megacity who can give satisfaction to his/her late-night cravings anytime because restaurants and other dining places are open all day in these metropolises. Additionally, crowds in modern municipalities never sleep because they are working around the clock due to increased job opportunities and flexibility given by international companies by opening offices till a late hour of the night. There are some drawbacks of living in the urban areas the important one is the increased extent of pollution of any kind and the prices of accommodation are higher as compared to the rural areas. For instance, a large number of the public must go to work using their own vehicles or public transport, which causes air and noise pollution. Furthermore, the living expenses are higher in the big metropolis as similar accommodation can be found at lower prices just further away from the developed areas of the city. Moreover, society is familiar with each other in small towns which sets a nice example of love for the upcoming generations. To conclude, I believe that, urban life has its drawbacks but it gives the chance to the community to become more civilized, tolerant and open-minded similarly modernized living makes adults independent which helps in personal growth as an individual.