In the 21st century humans prefer to talk on social media and think it is the best way to meet. From my point of view, despite it disposal of the host of offline meetings it is able to save a large amount of time for humans.

In the 21st century humans prefer to talk on social media and think it is the best way to meet. From my point of view, despite it disposal of the host of offline meetings it is able to save a large amount of time for humans. Nowadays, we are living in a world where is technology developed enough for a generation who wants to communicate without leaving their home. Also, people think it separates us from the word view. Siting only at home and connecting our life with the internet easily able to limit us because, if a person connects his life with only Internet he may be not able to process without electricity or thing which depend on Internet. Mainly it makes a person dependent. For example, the research of scientists proves that, if individuals siting in their comfort zone and limit their lives to online networks their horizons will not expand. Despite, the all negatives about online residence it can help for a host of individuals with disabilities work at the home and earn money. In addition, to this, it is useful for busy persons to save time because they may be capable of finishing work in their location and deal many projects with abroad companies. What is more, it may be useful and protect much of aliveness. For instance, in 2019 we faced to virus which spread by air for this reason many educational systems used such kinds of zooms and continued study. On top of it saves much aliveness. To conclude, there are a lot of advantages than negatives. From my point of view bad communication can not be the reason for limiting us from the media.