Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience?. Is this a positive or negative development?

There is an increase in the number of people using A. I technology and computers for educational purpose. I believe that artificial intelligence help students to revise their study effectively, but in the long term, the students may rely on them too much for solving problems in schools. Addmittedly, computers and artificial intelligence makes it easier for students to do revision on their lessons. Instead of writing down new words and learning by heart the information on textbooks, learners can use their notes to create games that have questions from a previous lesson along with multiple chaises. Another way of revising knowledge is watching films and documentaries on Youtube and social platforms, making it more appealing with images and sound. In case they have questions but too shy to ask for help, they can typethe question on Chat GPT and the A. I is likely to answer your concern immediately. Therefore, children can have a stable base and may improve their academic performance through time without being bored by using textbooks and their clumsy notes. However, these technological gadgets do more harm to the society good. The most noticeable aspect of barning on these devices is that students become lazy and depend heavily on computers and apps like Chat. GPT to do their homework. This is because it is so easy to find answer on the Internet that they may copy the answer down without trying to understand its meaning. Over time, they might finish all the assignments but when they have to do the same question again in a test, they could not solve it properly. This leads to a decrease in quality of education and narrow down students 'chances to get a well-paid job. In conclusion, computers and A. I technology may enhance students with their revision, but in most cases, students should try to solve the problem by themselves before seeking help from these programs.