The most important decision is that young people have to follow is what career to choose. Do you agreeor disagree?

It is argued that choosing a profession is the most crucial decision that youngsters should follow. This essay agrees that it is essential for youths to choosw a proffessional pathway. Firstly, this will guide them to achieving their future aspirations and secondly it will offer them an opportunity of working overseas. To begin with, it is of great importance as a young person to decide on which occupation will fit you as it enables you to work on the skills required. This is to say that, every field of work has distinct core requirements for one to qualify working efficiently. For instance, the medical field needs someone to be knowledgable in Biology and Mathematics. Therefore, one needs to study and pass this subjects well before joining university or college. If they don't do well, then theywill automatically not succeed in the profession of medicine. Additionally, it is clear employment opportunities vary in different careers. By this I mean, some jobs are more markatable than others. Proffessions Professionals such as nursing and education are known to have massive job opportunities. For example, nurses are required Internationally. Once a nurse completes there studies they can work anywhere around the world since advertisements of this career are seen in the daily newsletters. On the contrary, a certificate in human resource management will not be as valuable since we have very few slots. As an example, a particular organization may require only one manager but at the same time employ many people in cadres such as clinical officers. To conclude, I concur with the phenomenon that settling on an occupation to follow is the most significant thing that teenagers can do due to the reasons given above namely; to get a perfect guidance on a particular job and provision of an opportunity to work abroad.