Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both points and give your opinion

While it is true that history is one of the most essential subjects in schools,it is difficult to determine whether in this modern world some individuals think that subjects like sience and technology are more important. On the one hand,being knoledgeable about history speaks to your level of education.It can be clearly observed that in more developed countries history is very essential, for instance in USA or UK history is the most crucial title that directs for the bright future. Besides,the history of Armenia is filled with rich historical pages and experience demonstrates that knowing the history of your ansectors helps you become wise and avoid repeating their mistakes. On the other hand, sience since and technology are absolutely necessary in today's world.Think about how smartphones,the internet and medical advancements have transformed. Sience and technology make our life easier Moreover, technological innovations have had outstanding impacts on people's daily lives all over the world. A good example is the developement of Covid-19 vaccines. We have witnessed a number of people dying. With the invention of these vaccines, doctors and scientists have saved lives, thanks to technology. In conclusion, although both factors have their own impications,I think learning about both history and science or technology is super important in school. They help us understand the past, present, and future better. If we learn about both, we will be ready to handle all sorts of things in the world around us. So, having a mix of history and science or technology in school is very essential.