ome children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary era, with the advancement of techology and globalization, the use of modern technological devices has rapidly increased. Many tend to spend most of the precious time virtually on modern devices. This essay outlines the negative development examining the reasons and potential consequences. Firstly, the development of cellular phones postively impacted our community in different ways. By examining the method of communication between the past generations this method has proliferated the company to provide and upgrade their devices. People from anywhere in the part of the world can communicate virtually. For example, applications like whatsapp, instagram and skype plays a prominent role in this generation. Another reason, nowadays a great number of kids own their own smartphones mainly to communicate with their group of friends. Cellular phones has become an inseparable device in adoloscents adolescent lives. For instance, pupil use it for watching movies, playing video games and also reading e-commerce books through Amazon prime which grab their attention in to Join the words into show examples thier phones. From my perspective, this development has varuious drawbacks. First and foremost, it is extremely time consuming as children find themselves scrolling down for hours rather than focusing on extracurricular activities or playing outdoor games with their counterparts. With the excessive use, people can become isolated and finds difficulty in communicating in academic or even with neighbourhoods. For example, if a child only speaks to his friends by texting, he would not be able to express is ideas in face to face interactions, which will make him depressed and anxious. In short, although the growth of modern technology has impacted the world in variable ways, it can damage the childrens brain to think and vision with the over usage even in their growing stage.