The gap between the rich and the poor has been enlarged in recent years. What are the causes and solutions for this problem?

There is a growing distinction between wealthy and less successful people recently. This essay will first discuss corrupted government officials who causes the problem, and the best solutions is to announce capital punishment or life sentence for any case of illegal actions among authorities. In most cases, corruption is an essential reason why people experience poverty. Some dishonest government officials give more chances to wealthy men than destitute people. Furthermore, political leaders prone to provide businesspeople with various subsidies to run their business without any conditions or in case of getting a bribe in comparison with other less affluent entrepreneurs. Consequently, rich people are becoming richer and richer due to their various possibilities, meanwhile almost 70% of the total population live under the lowest level of standard of living. The solution is how corruption can be eliminated in country is implementing custodial strict laws by arresting guilty people till the rest of their life or executing them. When any government representative is suspicious of being offered corrupted actions, responsible officers must take pro-active approaches to prove and punish that disloyal state worker. After this person should be send to jail as a life sentenced convicted or even get death penalty. For example, Singapore ministers were able to eradicate totally any misconduct action in the just in 40-year time to become a fair country. In conclusion, the gap between solvent and middle -lass population is negatively growing. Corruption is the main cause, however, some strict laws that limit somebodies’ freedom can help to reduce it.