Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

With the advancement of modern technology and globalization, In this contemporary era, Many children are unruled and are liberal on online networks, even claiming that misusing social media. This essay outlines the reasons and solutions to mitigate this problem. First and foremost, there are a lot of problems facing by youth generations with the overuse of online medias. Firstly, pupil spend most of their convenient time by playing video games, watching movies. Furthermore, they have access to every website which can be misused if they have an internet connection. For example, a child committed suicide in India because he accepted a notification displayed when he was playing an online game. Secondly, cybercrime, hacking and cyberbullying play a prominent role in this new generation. The research of the University of Oxford states that most undergraduates between the ages of ten to sixteen are undergoing cyberbullying. The problems can be rectified through various steps. Firstly, parents should limit time control for the usage of mobile phones. To exemplify, they should sit beside while using applications such as WhatsApp, Instagram and so on, if not there are the chances of misusing them. Moreover, guardians do not buy any mobile devices for their children unless they turn Eighteen. Thus, It helps to solve the problems permanently in our society. Although the proliferation of online networks has a positive impact on gathering knowledge and connecting with friends, pupils also undergo depression with the overload.