You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

The majority of people believe that pupils a improve their future lives most successfully before starting school. Other ones say that improvement as a teenager, for at school, is more strong. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I give you my own opinion. On the one hand, the majority of people have family background is the main point for pupils ' strong attitude toward their parents and siblings. they are always flowing about what they see and what they hear. therefore, parents have a the Choose an article a the show examples responsibility that their children have. They should teach them good thoughts and attitudes. For example, parents should keep always they are attitudes like good communication and respect for each other. As a result, pupils follow what they see and they do it. The reason why, pupils always future life become successful in their home before starting school. On the other hand, while others believe that children learn for their future life success the school for teenagers. Moreover, they think that the tuter gives them good knowledge and attitude for school. For instance, they are taking some of the other knowledge in the school for teenagers. Such as the tuter gives them on-time work and a good attitude like cleaning their background in the classroom also outside of the the class. However, that way children should take other knowledge from the school too. As a consequence, they get the knowledge of their future life they work on time and they have to keep good discipline. In conclusion, more and more children have an attitude that their future life is successful for their families before going to school. Another way that they make good improvements is that school too. In my opinion, that way children make a good improvement on both side and children should follow that they future is well