Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health. Others believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens are healthy.

Some people think that you should take care about your health. Others believe that Government should make it. People should be responsible for their health. The first view think that person should take care about your health. Man spends time by himself every day and he know how he feel during the day. So people should be the responsibility of individuals health. For example, you caught a cold and only you know that you have temperature, cough and sore throat. That’s person should go a doctor. In my opinion you always must be in your first place. Only you should take care about you and no one else. That’s people think that you should be responsible for your health. Second view people believe that the Government should make care about citizens health. People think that the Government should provide a routine check up with doctors and day off at work when you go to the doctors. For example, there is smog in the city. The Government should build air purifier because people can’t breath polluted air. Polluted air leads to lung congestion. I think that the government should take care about citizens at the global level. That’s people believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens are healthy. In conclusion some people think that person should be responsible about your health, others believe that the Government should take care about citizens. In my opinion person should take care about yourself privately and the Government should make sure at the global level.