Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are theadvantages and disadvantages for the child having a large number of toys?

Some adults are buy their offsprings a large amount of toys, this essay will uncover the advantages and disadvantages of the given notion. It is obvious that children are happy when they received toys from their parents. Nevertheless having many types of playing tools might isolated an individual by not willing to play outside with their peers especially for only child. For example, a parents who spoiled their child by giving him Playstation, Pump it Up and various type of game gadgets at home tend to indulge in their own world, because of poor time management, lack of self awareness and dicipline. Consequently, this kid might disobey their parents, neglecting their homeworks and resist to socialize outside home with his friends. Having a various types of toys could be beneficial for children only if parents choose it wisely what type of toys that might help them to learn more and boost their academic scores at school and by minimalize the amount if it. For example, in this modern era, physical toys are rare especially for kids who already enters the elementary school. Large number of games are installed in a gadget named Ipad which can easily be brought anywhere. not only games, youtube and learning apps can be installed. thus, will avoid youngsters from isolated their mind in games and devided their interest in another apps like youtube and Duolingo for learning or even socializing with their friends in social media. To sum up, owing to lack of self awareness, poor time management and dicipline in kids, giving them a large number of toys will cause various problems such as isolation, disobidient and more. Furthermore, simplify their pleasure and needs in just one gadget such as Ipad could be more beneficial by devided their interest in apps. However, In order to expand a gadget benefits and decrease risks and negativity, parental supervision is needed.