Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference

Beyond doubt, there have been many discussions revolving around the issue of whether some groups support the belief that people should be receive advice from their family and friends for learning or others agree that people ought to learn by themselves. Although both ideas are respectful, I highly support the second idea. In the next paragraph, I will delve into the main reasons in their detail. First of all, parents have precious advices because they experience a lot of things due to their age in the life. Therefore, most of them usually can try to guide their children in the right direction. Besides, friends are also very close ones for us. For this reason, they usually help to us that we make the right decisions. For example, any person wants to attempt to a new business. If their family or friends have some pieces of information about it, their recommendations will be very valuable. Moreover, people will be prevented their loss of time or money by them. All these are taken into consideration, it seems that listening to the advice of family and friends is very plausible. On the other hand, this belief that who learns about anything by yourself is very important because if people learn by themselves, it can occur some mistakes. Consequently, people can learn well through these mistakes in the next time. Furthermore, the learning process can change for any person. Sometimes learning anything can be easy for one person, however another one can feel some difficulties. It does not mean that it is difficult in general. What’s more, young people especially are more aware of innovations compared to their family. Thereby, learning sometimes can change to situations. To sum up, I support people should learn from their personal experiences because they can learn very well from their noticed rights and mistakes. Hence, they will improve with their experiences. In my opinion, people should listen to the advice of their family and friends when they have need it.