Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seprate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some parents may think that if they put their children in separate schools, their kids will understand what are their friends' needs, while some might say mixed schools will benefit their children in respecting others and teamwork. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is comprehensible that in separate schools, both boys and girls are willing to make new friends, as they are the same gender and they can understand not only what their friend thinks and wants. Moreover, they spend their leisure time on almost the same activities, For instance, boys normally play soccer or basketball at lunch break or when they finish all of their classes, while girls spend their time talking about a variety of topics. On the other hand, when both genders enrol on mixed schools, they will notice to respect and be kind to other genders more than the children in separate schools. In simple terms, they know how to pitch in and lend a hand to others when it comes to problems or even a fight. The boys and girls in mixed schools will also learn how to communicate and work as a team with other genders properly which enhances their socialisation skills. they will get experience on these skills and adapt them when they grow up. In conclusion, it can be seen that both separate schools and mixed schools have a pivotal impact on either boys or girls in which how they will behave when they meet new friends and when they need to achieve given tasks as a team. The parents can decide which types of school they want their children to experience and are used to before they grow up in society.