New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are many new information technologies and many different payment methods. Around us, there are many people using it. I completely agree with the idea that this will change users ' lives First, the development of information technology is a good thing. Scientists have invented many new inventions so that people can connect with each other in every country. This is very convenient, it helps people easily communicate with each other through many software. For example, users can contact via Facebook zalo,... to call relatives. Therefore it brings many benefits and trust to users On the other hand, users will depend on it to easily pay for the items they have purchased. This is very convenient and easier to use than using an automatic teller network. They will no longer have to pay in cash, but besides that, they use the money transfer method. In particular, QR codes are now popular in every store, making it easier for buyers to use. Therefore, the number of buyers choosing this method is increasing In conclusion, this is extremely convenient and easy to use but it still has some negative effects However this new technology will definitely change the lives of consumers.