With the increase of digital media available online the role of the library has become obsolete University should provide digital material rather than textbooks Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this position and give your own point of view

AS IT IS ENUNCIATED,UNIVERSITIES SHOULD CHANGE THEIR TEXTBOOKS MATERIALS TO VARIETY OF DIGITAL EQUIMENTS BECAUSE OF THE DIGITAL MEADIA IMPROVMENT AND THAT PLAYS A PIVOTAL ROLE IN MODERN SOCIETY.ON DRAWING ON A DIALECTIC PERPECTIVE AND A QUALITATIVE META SYNTHETIC METHODOLOGY,I WOULD PEN HOW POSITIVE RESPONSE AND NEGATIVE CRITICISM INFLUENCE ON THUSING DIGITAL MATERIAL IN THE LIBRARY.ALBEIT THERE IS A DICHITOMY OF VIEWS ON THIS CONCERN I HARBOUR THE BELIEF THAT THIS APPRHENSION HAS PROS AND CONS.BUT THIS SHOULD BEG FOR SOME SORT OF PROFOUND JUSTIFICATIONS AND CONSPICUOUS EXEMPLIFICATIONS.I PROVIDE AN INTERESTING CHARACTERIZATION AND EXEMPLIFY THE ESSENCIAL ELEMENTS TO JUSTIFY MY CLAIM FROM MY PERSPECTIVE. FIRSTLY,THERE ARE UNDEINABLE FACTS THAT,USING INTERNET AND COMPUTERS HAVE PLACED A HIGH PREIMIUM ON STUDYING IN UNIVERSITY.WHEN PROVIDING DIGITAL MEADIA TO THE UNIVERCITY STUDENTS, THEY CAN ACCESS WEBSITES THAT RELATED TO EDUCATIONAL ESSENCIALS,INTERACT WITH THEIR PEER GROUPS TO SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND DISCUSS THEIR OPINIONS. FUTHERMORE,USING INTERNET AND COMPUTERS IS CRUCIAL FOR SUBJECTS THAT, SPECIALLY ELECTRONICS,COMPUTER ENGINNERING, IT AS WELL AS AI. MOREOVER IT IS HARD TO UNDERSTAND THE PRACTICAL SECTIONS BY READING TEXT BOOKS. STUDENTS CAN WATCH MORE VIDEOS AND GET MORE INFOMATION FROM VARIETY OF WEBSITES. FOR INSTANCE,THE GORVERNMENT ALSO TRE TO TO PROVIDE DIGITAL MATERIALS TO THE ALL THE UNIVERSITIES EVEN THAY ARE SITUATED IN REMOTE VILLAGES.USING THAT, STUDENTS CAN SAVE THEIR TIME, GET BETTER IDEAA ABOUT THEIR PRACTICALS BY USING LIKE YOUTUBE. ON THE OTHER HAND,USING DIGITAL INSTRUMENTS NOT EASY SOMETIMES BECAUSE, IT HAS SOME BAD IMPACTS. FOR EXAMPLE, A LOT OF CONNECTION PROBLEMS, STUDENTS USE UNIVERCITY WIFI FOR PLAY VIDEO GAMES AND WATCH NON SUITABLE VIDEOS.NOT ONLY THAT ADDICTING TO COMPUTERS BUT ALSO REALLY HARMFUL FOR STUDENT VISION ABILITY.READING TEXTBOOKS WILL HELP TO INCREASE CONCENTRATE SKILLS. WE CAN NOT FIND SOME HISTORICAL THINGS ON ALL THE WEBSITES LIKE ANCIANT BOOKS.IN FACT, ALL THE STUDENTS USE TEXTBOOK IN THEIR SCHOOL TIME.SO,IT IS DIFFICULT TO TURN TO DIGITL MEADIA SUDDENLY WHEN THEY ENROLL TO THE UNOVERSITIES. TO SUM UP, USING DIGITAL MEADIA RATHER THAN USING TEXTBOOKS ANY INDIVIDUAL,REGARDLESS OF THEIR BIASED VIEWS ON THIS ISSUE,WOULD BE ABLE TO RESPECT MY IDEA AND ATTITUDE BY EXAMIMG THE RUDIMENTARY CONUNDRUM AND OTHER ALTERNATIVE PREPONDERANT RESULTS.