In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

In many parts of the world, students still live with their parents while they go to the university, meanwhile the rest of the world students move to live in another city when they attend university. In my opinion, I support the idea that student should stay away from home during universiy, and in this essay, I will discuss about that. First of all, their parents may support them by paying their cost-living. For example, student can cut cost their rental costs, tuitor tutor fees, or electricity and water bills. Therefore, they may earn more money for their future live. Moreover, learners can receive the care from their parients when they get sick. Their family may take them to the hospital if they become ill, espeacially in emergency situations. On the other hand, living away from home will help them become mature, avoid relying on families. They must learn how to control and arrange their life by themselves. As a result, they can earn more living experience, such as time management skills, or money management skills, and they become more indenpendent in life. Furthermore, students can develop their social relationships, and explore cultures around the world thoughout going abroad. When student attend to cultural festivals, they try local cuisines, and learn about the history and heritage of the new location or join to clubs, they can make friend easier and enhance their knowledge about the world. In conclusion, there are many benefits of stay away from home during student's life which helps them become more mature and more succeed in the future.