Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money

Money is considered by people to be one of the most contributing factors towards happiness. In my opinion people can be happy even if they have a little money, there are a variaty of things lead to happiness such as being healthy and have a family. If we want to be happy, we can feel every aspects of life. Mongolian say that health is the most important thing in their life and healthy person can earn money, learn scientifics as well as feel happy. We should study to praise a little thing in my life being healthy, being alive etc. These simple things make people to be happy. On the other words happiness is to be our insight. A majority of people seek for happiness outside from money, others, drugs but i never heard about these people find true happiness. Another source of happiness is loving and caring family. This gives us how you are important and precious in your family. When we touch each other take for example kiss, hugg our brain releases dopamin that named horman of happiness. Dopamin helps to streght our immune of psychology, make people more positive and reduce stress. Many people beleive that family is more valuable thing than money. In addition, if someone give us the choice to whether money or family, every people choose their family without any hesitate. To conclude, money gives some people happiness but there are many vital source of happiness in the world. Many people can feel happiness from being healthy, have a good family. That means happiness hide inside human.