Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for onlind education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the initial age, our lives are more convenient than it is in the past because of the appearance of huge electric inventions. The primary reason that help student more modern and acknowledge in internet and A.I. In light of this, I contend that computer and A. I is the greatest invention since it has numerous disadvantages. It is important to acknowledge that learning experience is enhanced by artificial intelligence. This is because help our children smarter, quickly and create in technology by A.I and computer. Therefore, online education more developed and increase about modern life in the future, a means of communications, too. For example, in Covid-19, everyone have to stay at home and student have to study online help live more better and safely. Nevertheless, if we spend more than five hours on computer, it will harm our eyes. Besides that if we do not choose positive information to read or learn, it also affects our mental health. For instance, in the Covid-19 pandemic, children and adults have to work and study at home. But they do not have good ability to own a computer. And it becomes a big problem for unwealthy families. In conclusion, computers and A.I are one of the greatest inventions in the 21st century. It helps us with numerous positive, and also some disadvantages. We have to improve it every day to make it become a perfect invention.