Computer and Al technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this positive or negative development?

The use of computers and AI technology is growing more and more in education. However, while I recognize that computers are highly useful, I totally think that will benefit from artificial perception in my study. Artificial skill technology possesses information processing traits similar to the human mind, but the point of difference lies in the computer's ability to accumulate data without omitting any details as well as to acclimatize to new patterns enabling my machine learning, thereby incurring fewer mistakes than a human would. This applies in particular to cases that require dealing with a huge amount of information, which is not always a human strong suit. For example, robots can do housework more quickly and cleanly than humans do. Despite many great advances, artificial sense technologies are still very far from possessing an algorithm that is capable of replicating human emotions. The best artificial brilliance device can do so far is to mimic basic facial expressions and to voice their concerns. However, this is not different from displaying an error message when there is an obstruction in their pre-programmed. For example, when people are not at home, suddenly strangers break into their house. To solve this problem when they are outgoing are notice to robots of security at home to protect their house and also people living inside. In conclusion, while computer and Al technology will no doubt improve our learning experiences, the potential risks of such technology should not be ignored.