Computer and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligent enhace the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative

In recent years, technology integration into education has revolutionized how we learn. One of the most significant advancements in this field is the application of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in learning. we have many benifits such as personalize instruction, provide valuable insights for educators. i believe that it will bring the high level of the learning experience. It is also positive change for the next generation. Nowaday world has many achievements in artificial intelligent, it bring many advantage like personalize instruction. it means AI algorithms analyze learner data, including performance, learning style, and progress. Based on this analysis, they tailor content and activities to suit individual requirements from there improve their percentage of understand of lesson. For example, in united kingdom in some schools, principal agreed that paid money for computer or television to make sure that students have abbount lessons. beside that AI can revolutionize teaching methods by providing intelligent feedback, automating administrative tasks, and creating interactive learning experiences. Adaptive Learning Platforms: AI-powered platforms adapt to students’ pace, strengths, and weaknesses. They adjust content difficulty, pacing, and assessments accordingly. Thourgh the benifits of AI, i believe that it is the positive way to help following generation have a great quality of eduction in school. the students can think indepent and different ways to slove the prombles problem, it make them more flexible and confident. If we allow young children use computer during their lesson, they can open mind due to increase the experience of learning. In conclusion, electronics help both students and teachers to increase the level in education but it will has some drawbacks if we addict to use them to much. The balance between relax and study need to clearnly to help children improve the skills