Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, computers and man-made technology are rising being applied to online education. A.I intelligence can update the learning experience and this statement causes both positive points and drawbacks. From this writer view viewpoint, this phenomenon provides a stronger environment for studying and will be elucidated in the following essays. First of all, A.I provide peoplewith arange range of benefits which can boost their level to a higher one. On account of several kinds of knowledge in various fields of study, synthetic intelligence contributes to users in all the ways which are necessary with themselves. For instance, social media have published many websites that support learners to have more opportunities to gain information. The assistance of computer service users be faster and more convenient. On the other hand, this circumstance of computers allows learners to have a widened enlightened environment. No matter where they are, if people are connected to the internet, they can study at that time and look for their imperative information. As many bus stations, supermarkets there are a lot of studies who are taking that space to gain knowledge. Even this A.I intelligence also cause some drawbacks but the advantages which it provides always outweigh those. To sum up, synthetic brilliance cause its benefits which can outweigh the drawbacks. Moreover, this phenomenon also upgrades the learning experience.