Computer and technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Artificial intelligence and modern technology have a high amount of students or tutors use to online learning or teaching. This author believes that learning method is more developing in our lives and has a big drawback of distracting. It is crucial to understand that AI technology is being consumed more and more due to its convenience. Due to an immense of database and information in the Internet to search and study. Consequently, students will have more way to find knowledge in many websites and apps. For example, Duolingo or YouTube are the most popular apps to check new vocabularies or new knowledge and are up-dated every day, every hour, every minute and even second. In fact, intelligent robots help our lives a lot but it makes people, provide children and student distract and forget the aim reason why they use modern technology as smart phone, laptop, computer is for learning. The Internet and AI projects have many entertain Change the form of the verb entertaining show examples to amuse so people can easily keep track of and cannot put it down to study immediately. As a result, more and more students have a bad mark because of a night not sleeping with video game on the computer or any artificial intelligence. For example, many parents try to download many apps to control the time their child can access to the Internet and just used for searching data. Hence, AI good is more improving nowadays in learning due to a huge range of information and its convenience when looking up online but it almost has a negative effect on human, not excepting student’s lives about the distraction when consume it.