Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a long-term debate surrounding whether the social media which mainly focus on celebrities causes negative effect on children or not. The writer of this essay completely disagrees with that notion as i belive that most of this famous people tend to provide a positive message to the young. When it comes to the media coverage, it must be recognised that due to its appearance, the celebrities will find it easier to provide motivation to the young geneartion. That is to say, in the past, it is quitely hard for the famous individuals to show the good aspects of their life-work experiences into the audiences. Thus, with the development of socia media, people who follow the celebrities can learn more about their idol's life perspective, leading to a more healthier lifestyle alongside a good mindset. Taking Twitter as a specific example where there is a huge quantity of famous people updating their news on this plat form which leave meaningful and motivating message for the followers. Another compelling reason that needed to be mention is how this coverage will be a convenient source of relaxation for children. To explain further, the celebrities with the content they posting on the social media can create positive emotions for the followers such as their daily life or even a video with laughing factors. For instance, Jenny Huynh whose youtube has got 3 million followers is said to provide much positive energy to the young generation with good content. In conclusion, due to the benefit of making people relax as well as providing motivation, thus the belief that the media coverage of celebrities causes negative effect must be a misunderstanding