People in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

These day, it would be better for households to owned a house rather than rented it in many nations. Infact, that would be really necsessary in the mind of Asian people. In my oppinion, I believe that this trend has both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, there are many reasons why most people, specific Asian want to own houses. The first reason are they don’t want to depend on the landlore, who can give decision to allowed them to live there or not. For example, My uncle already rented the house for more than 3 years and he was really enjoyed it, but because the place itself has big value for sale that time, the owner’s just put him out and sold it. Additionally, in Asia, houses is a big investment in life and it can bring a lot of benefits for the owners. A house can used for renting either living or just used for their business, not mention it price can rise every years. On the other hand, some consequences of this trend can effect to households. Firstly, Owning a house need a lot of money, that really hard for normal people can affordable for it if they not bank loan. It make them working really hard for 20 to 30 years to owned Change the form of the verb own show examples one and they will not have time for some things else. Seconly, it will make them stick to only areas, which can limited they potential. In conclusion, this trend has both benifical and detrimental effects.