Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It would be argue by some that advertising is so popular in order that no one put so much efforts to care it. In my oppinion, however, advertising do wonderful jobs to persuade everyone to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples their money on somethings. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think that advertisement being normal these days. The main reason is people now used to those kind of advertisements, all of them followed the same structure, format, and story telling, which is really boring for everyone now. Example, every Tet holiday, the same advertising come from all companies about beer with the message "Come back home and drink". Additionally, customers now so smart when choose the products to buy, therefore, it will harder for all brands to aproach if they products not good enough. On the other hand, firstly, I think that now still have many successful companies which can bring value to customer by they services and products. Apple is an example for this, it marketing and advertising campaigns have a great influence on the spending habits of young people and every always talk about it when we talk about innovation. Consumers do not buy what company do, they buy why company do it. Secondly, without advertising, people hard to make a better shopping choices, while advertising help raise people awareness about the products and services. In conclution, althought many people said advertising now is so normal that people don't really care about it anymore, I personally believe that it still have really strong powers to affect the way we buy.