Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

There is an increase in the number of users using A.I technology and computers for learning online. This essay thinks that artificial intelligence can improve the experience of studying and believes that this is a positive development. To begin with, the main reason why the A.I can discuss the ways which are used by the students. In other words, the A.I can analyse the advantages and disadvantages of the learning ways of the students. As a result, the A.I can show how to learn suitably for each student to help them get many good achievements. Then, the career of students may be easy to succeed because of having certain performances and A.I technology as a partner of work. Another argument is that there is a positive side when A.I support students in discovering their studies. It is true that the A. I technology not only helps students when they find it difficult about their lessons at school, but also it can help students direct their careers in the future. For instance, on the Internet, there are a lot of websites which give multiple questions about their personality to help students find comfortable jobs to study at universities some websites help students solve difficult exercises. In conclusion, the increase in the number of users using modern technology for studying online is a good development for the career of students.