It is important for people to take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks in proffesional lives and their personal lives can be crucial and it is also can bring some opportunities and achieve goals for them, however it can leads them to losing value or some new opportunities. I am partly agree with this statement that risks can bring some benefits for people,but also they can faced with some drawbacks. On the one hand, risks in personal live have the potential benefits like making welfare and achieve goals. Our world remembered a lot of stories, when people accept the challenges and take a risk to make their life more enjoyable and more convenient. For example, one Russian businessman Sergey Mavrody took some opportunity to become one of the most successful person in Russian scene and he had the risks to fell down and lose his value, however,he made his own business one of the most famous lottery company. However, this chance was fortune and he could achieve the status of bankrupt. In addition,if investor interest in their company and want to promote that he certainly will take risks to do that. On the one hand, this adventure have the opposite side in professional live,which leads to lose value especially in online markets and make the obstacle to on the road to success in that field. In our contemprorary wold major of people make their own business in digital zone as well as social applications and online shops. These opportunities also have the necessary resources such as start ups and maintaining the quality and availability of products,which sellers offer. Hence,there is chance to lose their value to supply unnecessary goods and they are able to lose their potential in market. Furthermore, the suppliers can take mortgage at the bank,but if business will not be profitable they should giving money to the bank from their own capital. In addition, risks can make people more gambling and make their things unpredictably. In conclusion,the risks can bring benefits in personal lives and play one of the most vital role,which can bring some opportunities, however,in proffesional live it can also leads people to lose their control and achieve some problems in their career.