It is important for people to take risks,both in their proffesional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweighs the disadvantages

Taking risks in their professional lives and their personal lives can be crucial and it is also can bring some opportunities and achieve goals for them, however, it can lead them to lose value or some new opportunities. I partly agree with this statement that risks can bring some benefits for people,but also they can be faced With some drawbacks. On the one hand, risks in personal life have potential benefits like making welfare and achieving goals. Our world remembers a lot of stories when people accept challenges and take risks to make their lives more enjoyable and convenient. For example, one Russian businessman Sergey Mavrody took some opportunities to become one of the most successful people in the Russian scene and he had the risk of falling down and losing his value, however,he made his own business one of the most famous lottery companies. However, this chance was fortune and he could achieve the status of bankrupt. In addition,if investor are interested in their company and want to promote that they certainly will take risks to do that. On the one hand, this adventure has the opposite side in professional life,which leads to loss of value, especially in online markets and creates obstacles on the road to success in that field. In our contemporary world major of people make their own businesses in the digital zones as well as social applications and online shops. These opportunities also have the necessary resources such as start-ups and maintaining the quality and availability of products,which sellers offer. Hence,there is a chance to lose their value to supply unnecessary goods and they are able to lose their potential in the market. Furthermore, the suppliers can take a mortgage at the bank,but if the business is not profitable they should give money to the bank from their own capital. In addition, risks can make people more gambling and make their things unpredictable. In conclusion,the risks can bring benefits in personal lives and play one of the most vital role,which can bring some opportunities, however,in professional life, it can also lead people to lose control and solve some problems in their career.