The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people are believed that science plays crucial role on daily living of people. Nowadays, science contribute to people for enhancing the level of people ’s lives. There are plenty of advantages pertain to science namely medical discoveries, improvement of healthcare, transportation and technological advancements. This essay argues about advancements of science have leaded to improve people ’s lives. Firstly, In the past century, the world has witnessed a huge advanced on medical discovery for instance making verity vaccines and remote surgeries. According to news reports that are based on government officials, nearly 50 percent was saved by injecting vaccines such as infant vaccine and hepatitis vaccine. Also, to decrease the number of doctors on some regions, people have faced plenty of problems, Therefore, hopefully by advanced of technology, numerous surgeries are done by famous Docters by using remote surgery. Also, advanced equipment contributes to enhance the quality of healthcare in both rural and urban area. For example, in the past, considerable amount of people has died due to not existing proper medical devices. of course, science have had advancement in other filed. Secondly, science has considerable provided advancement in the field of transportation and technological advancements. In the last century, transportation was a massive problem, especially, for lang distance but now, by making developed devices such as bus, subway, airplane, transporting is an easy issue and Humans go to any place of world without suffering. Likewise, some work was done by humans in the past, although, most of works are done by advanced machines and all of the pertain to technological advancements. In conclusion, despite of medical discoveries, improvement of healthcare, of transportation and technological advancements, but the world needs to access more advancement by science. Science has supported the life of all people in these years. I sure that science will help people on next generation more and more.