It is important to be concerned about international events, even if those events have no direct impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a lot of happennings around the world and we need to give an attention about International events like frequent earthquake and storms from different countries and unexpected happenings like war in between countries. I strongly agree that we need to be aware of what is happening in our daily lives not just our own country in which we are living but also the unexpected news like tragedy in other countries. Some international events that is happening are unexpected storms like an earthquake, tsunami, heavy rain that causes flood and make people homeless and other storms that may affect other people. Such things happen around can give you an idea of how you are able to reach them out especially if you have relatives or you have the capacity to help others who are in need. On the other hand, we need also to be aware of good things in reverse of bad thing that will give as a courage to do more good in life. An example is that you have witness a great things from other countries that you are also competent to do it also, that they give you an idea of what you are becoming to in the future and will hold a great impact in your daily life as your inspiration. Nevertheless, It is not applicable to know all international events if it is not significant to our lives. An example of this is the event that needs an action from that specific place or country and needs no attention from others. another example is that a nonsense information going on in the specific country like if the information is stessful and will affect your health. But in my perspective, we really need to be aware of all things that is happening around. In conclusion, Social media like televisions, radio and news from social networking has a great impact and holds an important part of our daily lives when it comes to an international events that they might give an information regarding of what is the current situation.