It has been suggested that all young adults should be required to undertake a period of unpaid work helping people in the community. Would the drawbacks of such a requirement be greater than the benefits to the community and the individual young adults? Some people suggest to adults that they do unpaid work in their societies. It has many advantage and disadvantages. I will discuss both and I thik drewbacks ourweight merits

While a faction of people holds the notion that all young people must do voluntary work to support the downtrodden people in the society, others argue that it has several demerit than the merit. I completely support the former argument as ample of reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay would delve into my viewpoints with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, one of the obvious advantages of the voluntary work in young age is to develop empathy towords the poor people in the society and commitment toword the environment. In other words, the yound sound adults will get life experience by doing unpaid works for the society which cannot obtain in the classrooms. For example, may universities are ecourage encouraged their students to participate in voluntary works to not only develop their skill but also raise their social commitments. Moreover, these young ones will understand the value of money by interacting finanically poor people. Many voluntary works are placed in undeveloped countries in African and Asian continentals. By observing the life of those people the young adults will learn to power of money. Furthermore, The yound adult who have doing voluntary work in overseas will get a chance to explore different types cultures and geographical areas. In detail, since young people would not have sufficient money to travel abroad, these unpaid works will help to travel foreign countries without large expenses. Besides, young people can develope their skills and get practical experience by doing voluntary works. To illustrate, civil engeneering students in the UK done several road and school projects in India help them to understand the rural construction methods and traditional building designs in India. In conclusion, Voluntary works would helpful not only to develop empathy towords the downtrodden people but also would understand the value of money. Youg ones will get chance to develop skills and travel abroad are the other benefit. Ergo I belive that all young adults should done unpaid work at their teenage.