Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What are the causes and solutions for this issue?

it is considered that natural surrounding is in a disastrous situation. this phenomenon has plenty of reasons and ways to be resolved, which will be discussed in this essay. some of the most common grounds for the environmental problems are excessive use of disposable products, consumerism and overloaded markets. Nowadays people tend to use one-time packages or buy unnecessary items, which cannot be reused. Moreover, huge industry and marketing companies do their best in order to make society consume more and more groceries, technical devices and clothes. As it was stated by environmentalists, if the amount of rubbish will continue growing with the same speed, the planet is going to alter and become unsuitable for human being. For instance, global climate change makes a lot of scientists to worry about future generations and possible changes to the everyday life. on the other hand, it is still possible to do a bit to protect the nature. since capitalism appeared in various countries, the peoples opt to do emotional purchases. all governments in the world should have made a law, which imposes a pressure on industry companies and prevent them from using disposable bags, straws and other plastic products. In addition, it is highly recommended by professional ecological societies to reduce the omission of greenhouses as much as possible. if I had a house, i would build a solar energy plates on the roof to collect a natural source of energy. Others might arrange separation of domestic litter and bring it to special recycling factories. to sum up, there are numerous causes of ecological issues such as excessive production, human's purchases and unnecessary wrapping. however, if everyone becomes more eco-friendly by recycling garbage, rational consumption and, finally, switching to a natural sources of energy, the planet has a chance to survive and combat climate change.