Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary epoch, part of society believes that individuals should focus on a single job throughout their lives while critics say that doing alternative work is beneficial. This trend has sparked controversy with advocates and critics both representing valid arguments. This essay will delve into both views and will subsequently lead to a viewpoint. To begin with, the primary reason to support the first notion is doing a similar job every day makes a man perfect in their work. 'Practise makes a man perfect' therefore, it gets relentlessly easy for individuals to solve all kinds of troubles if occur in their jobs. Ultimately, a stable job ensures a stable income as well. Furthermore, the body gets accustomed to everyday tasks when repeated continuously and regularly. If individuals wake up at the same time every day then after a few months, then they do not need to use an alarm to wake them because they will be awake automatically. On the flip side, change of jobs at regular intervals espouses the people to gain experience in different kinds of fields. This assists them not to be perfect in something but to live a variety of lives through different kinds of jobs. Moreover, when people jobs consistently they always look for better-paying jobs thus, the income level is always high in alternative jobs. Sometimes, humans get bored doing the same activities therefore, they want to experience something different and they switch their jobs. In my opinion, doing one specific job or changing it regularly is the personal choice of the individual. Some want stable returns and they stick to the same work throughout their life but get easily bored from work and want another high-wage job hence, they alter their job. It all depends on the personal taste of the individual. To conclude, as per the extrapolates mentioned above, both have their benefits and which one person chooses is all he personal choice as per their requirement.