Some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while others believe it has other important functions. Discuss both sides and then give your own opinion.

Continuous learning is vital to all individuals. It is not just applicable to those who are preapring to be employed in the future. In my opinion, Education system is very important to be utilized in the aspect of our everyday lives. While, It is necessary for all the students to grasp informations on their day to day basis as they are preparing for the future, on the otherhand, even if you are already employed, we need more information and education system as to improve and enhance our learning ability. An example is that if you set your education system to a limit then you will have less knowledge when it comes to certain things that is not applicable in your chosen career. For example, you are appointed to involved in an activity that is not familiar to you and you set your mind to limit the information you need to know, then you will encounter difficulties in accomplishing a certain task that you are not familiar. Whereas, if you are willing to learn continuously and you are eager to adapt lots of information then you will confidently present yourself in any kind of situation. It is your advantage as an individual to acquire and gain some information even if you are already employed. Such things will make you more confident to face everyday challenges and you will be able to apply it wherever you are. For example, People who are eager to learn new things has the ability to comprehend well and understand situations more often. They are open to a lot of opportunities and is able to give an impressible outcome when it comes to certain activities. In conclusion, Education System is important and has a significant part of our lives as it has an important function how to improve our abilities in different situations but it also help us to extend knowledge for the next generation. Nevertheless, limited education system will also give limited abilities and limited coping in such circumstances.