Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some folks enjoy to spend their free time with co-workers, other group of people chose to keep their pravite activites and work life separeted separate. On the one hand, spending after work time with the job's place collegues, could build better relationships, which will make working together more enjoyable. In the every carrier path person need to co- work with other people, having good relationships with the job folks make communication quality at the higher level, moreover improve teamwork. During the working hours is hard to get to know co-workers, due to that the only way to build friendships is to spend leisure time together. The best example that shown the truth of this thesis is workships that take a place in majority of companies. Menagers are organising this kind of team metting after working hours, because it improve working quality by making employes more close to each other. Spending leisure time with job collegues are profitable to people working together and company itself. On the other hand, keep work- life balance is important to feel well, although spending free time with co-workers, resamble about work, which make keep the balance quite harder. People to build relationships need something in common to talk about it, with friends from workplace this topic is the same job. Spending eight or more hours at work and then talk with people about work making thinking about others things quite imposible, in addition job in the centre of pearson life can cause a burn out Join the words burnout show examples. Taking medical workers for example, their work is emocionally heavy, spend after work times with others doctors and talking about patients, cause the patients problems the main thing in doctors life. Being overwhelmed about workplace stories and personal stories of patients, make the quality of treating people diseases poorer and lead to lack of self-esteem. to conclude, I see both bright and dark sides of spending leisure time with co-workers, sometimes it is make working easier by good relationships, sometimes it is making employess overwhelmd by their jobs. In my opnion it better to care about work life balance then spend free time with people from workplace.