Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some folks enjoy spending their free time with co-workers, other group of people choose to keep their private activities and work life separated. On the one hand, spending after-workwork time with the job's place colleagues, could build better relationships, which will make working together more enjoyable. In every career path person need to co- work with other people, having good relationships with the job folks makes communication quality at a higher level, moreover improves teamwork. During the working hours is hard to get to know co-workers, and due to that the only way to build friendships is to spend leisure time together. The best example that shows the truth of this thesis is workshops that take a place in the majority of companies. Menagers are organising this kind of team meeting after working hours, because it improves working quality by making employees closer to each other. Spending leisure time with job colleagues is profitable to people working together and the company itself. On the other hand, keeping a work -lifelife balance is important to feel well, although spending free time with co-workers, resamble about work, which makes keeping the balance quite harder. People to build relationships need something in common to talk about it, with friends from the workplace this topic is the same job. Spending eight or more hours at work and then talking with people about work makes thinking about other things quite impossible, in addition a job in the centre of person life can cause a burnout. Taking medical workers for example, their work is emotionally heavy, spend after work time with other doctors and talking about patients, causing the patient's problems the main thing in doctors life. Being overwhelmed by workplace stories and personal stories of patients, makes the quality of treating people's diseases poorer and leads to a lack of self-esteem. To conclude, I see both bright and dark sides of spending leisure time with co-workers, sometimes it makes working easier through good relationships, sometimes it makes employees overwhelmed by their jobs. In my opinion it is better to care about work -lifelife balance than spend free time with people from the workplace.